Volumes in the collection: The Southampton Post Office Directory for 1847
Hits: 1
Full text:[...] TOWS OOUNOILLOBa, BOBOUGH OFFICERS. 61 MEMBERS OF THE TOWN COUNCIL. Mayor—William James Le Feuvre, esq. aldermen. William James Le Feuvre, esq. Admiral Ward John King, esq. Joseph Lobb, esq. Mr. W. H [...]
Facebook Twitter Stumbleupon Delicious Digg RSS