Persistent identifier:
image: of 1359
A 14
Clerk to the Justices, Hugh Stone; office, Monmouth house, St. Thomas' street, Lymington
Petty Sessions are held at the Town Hall, High street, Lymington every thursday at 10.30 a.m.
Domestic Courts as & when required Juvenile Courts, first monday of each month, 10.30 a.m
The following places are included in the Lymington divisionLymington, Pennington, Everton, Lymore, Keyhaven, Milford-on-Sea, New Milton, Barton-on-Sea, Hordle, Ashley, Wootton, Bashley, Tiptoe, Boldre, East Boldre, Brocken-hurst, Sway & Rhinefield
Totton & New Forest Division.
Congleton Edith Lady M.B.E. Minstead
lodge, Lyndhurst Conner Mrs. 14 Spicers hill, Totton Coombs Mrs. St. Briac, Romsey road, May-bush
Moore Arthur G. Rawalpindi, Calmore road, Totton
Page James Sidney, 10 Railway cottages, Redbridge
Saulez Miss, Brimpton Mead, Lyndhurst
road, Ashurst Spencer Arthur Newton, 65 Commercial ■ road, Totton
Starmes Frederick R. Anerley, Cadnam *Truckell George H. Jalna, Salisbury road, Totton
Wright Maj. Leonard W., M.B.E. Yarrow,
Busketts way, Ashurst The chairman foir the time being of the New Forest Rural District Council is ex-officio a magistrate Marked thus * is chairman of Petty Sessions.
Olerk to the Justices, A. O. Boggust, 59 Commercial road, Totton.
Petty Sessions are held at St. Mary's Hall, Junction road, Totton, on the second & fourth tuesday in each month at 10.30 a.m
The following places are included in the Totton and New Forest division: — Ashurst, Bartley, Bramshaw, Cadnam, Totton, Eling, Copythorne, Colbury, Hounsdown, Netley Marsh, Millbrook, Maybush, Redbridge, Lyndhurst & Minstead
Hythe Division.
Barker Mrs., DeansJake, Hythe Betteridge W. G., Depedene, Dibdcn Bowen John, The Cottage, West Common, Blackfield
Crossley Hon. Mrs. Dark Water, Blackfield Goodaltl Mrs. Beilmont, Fawley Hedley Frank M.B., Ch.B. Seventrees, Fawley
Montagu Hon.. Ewen E. S., C.B.E., Q.C.
Warren Beach. Beaulieu Percy Comdr. James D., D.S.C. Butts Neuk,
Butts Ash, Hythe Venables Gilbert D. The Horse & Jockey
cottage, Beaulieu Warton Maj. Robert QBaker D.S.O. Hilltop house, Beaulieu
Clerk to the Justices, Hugh Stone; office
Monmouth house, St. Thomas' street'
Lymington '
Petty Sessions are held at the Police Station Hythe, on the first & third fridays in the month at 1.1 a.m
Domestic & Juvenile Courts as & when required
The following places are included in Hythe •division: —Fawley, Hythe, Beaulieu, Dibden, Exbury, Lepe, Marchwood & Denny Lodge
County Borough. of Southampton Council.
The meetings of the Council are held on the third Wednesday in each month at 2.30 p.m
Mayor, Alderman Mrs. King B.A., J.P. 37 Manor Farm road
Recorder, The Hon. Ewen Edward Samuel Montagu C.B.E., Q.C
Austin Josiah J.P. 71 Bursledon road Blanchard Percival Walter M.B.E., J.P. 9
Grosvenor road •
Cawte Mrs. J.P. Undercroft, St. James' rd Edmunds Ralph Eric, 34 Thorold road Hammond Richmond R. H., O.B.E., J.P.
236 Winchester road Lane Sidney J. 2/3 Brunswick place Leach Mrs. 2 Archer's road Lewis Thomas C.B.E., J.P. 66 Alma road Lewis William, 117 St. Mary street Matthews James Henry John M.A., J.P.
56-lithelbert avenue, Swaythling O Higgins Mrs. 37 Warren avenue Pugh Ronald F. 22 King's Park road Radwell George M. 2 Rockstone place Sakoschansky Ephraim, 74 Bishop's road. Itchen
Smith Frederick Stewart J.P. 86 Janson rd Stone William H. Windsor hotel, Windsor terrace
Ward Aldermen.
No. Ward.
1 Town
2 St. Mary's
3 Northam
4 Trinity
5 Newtown
6 All Saints
7 Bevois
S Banister 9 Freemantle
10 Millbrook
11 Shirley
32 Portswood
13 St. Denys
14 Bitterne &
Pear Tree
Alderman Thomas C.B.E
------, J.P
Mrs. O'Higgins Matthews M.A.,
J.P Radwell Austin J.P Mrs. King B.A.,
J.P Hammond Smith J.P Mrs. Leach Edmunds Lane Stone
William Lewis
Facebook Twitter Stumbleupon Delicious Digg RSS