Persistent identifier:
image: of 825
southampton official directory—1920.
Child Henry esq. High road, .Sway tbling Corse-Scott Capt. Alexander James, High-
field^ Southampton Crichton Col. The Hon. Sir Henry George L.
k.c.b., a.d.c. , Netley castle, Netley Abbey Cudlipp Joseph, Old Netley, Bursledon Down Major A. Thornton, Basset Thicket, Bassett
Evans Henry esq. 88 Desborough rd.Eastleigh Evans Capt. Robert William jr.n. Ty-Mawr,
Milton road, Woolston Fleming John Edward Arthur Willis-esq,
Puck house, Ryde Fletcher Ralph Warneford Cresswell esq,
Hatch grange, West End Gater William Hy. esq. Winslowe, West End Haines William esq. Brook road, Bitterne Hendy Fredk. Jas. esq.56 Leigh rd. Eastleigh Milner-White Sir Henry m.a., ll.d. The
Deepdene, Southampton Panter William esq. Fairholme, 24 Romsey
road, Eastleigh Paul William T. 74 Avenue road, Itchen Pember Geo. Herbt. esq. FairOak pk. Eastleigh Perkins Col. Edwin King, Shales, Bitterne Robb James T. 54 Inkerman road, -Woolston RowleyAdmiral Chas. Jn. Holmesland, Botley Spencer-Smith Capt. Gilbert Joshua,Maiden-
stone, Bursledon ■■■>■■»■-
Swaythling The Right Hon. Lord, Townhill
park, Bitterne Taylor Charles esq. Hamble Wheeler Henry E. esq. Meadow bank, Winchester road, Eastleigh Wood John Horace esq. Etruria,Spring road, Sholing
Ex-Offlcio Justioes.
Hatley Thomas, West End Long- James T. 107 Campbell road, Eastleigh Taplin Reuben, 35 Avenue road, Itchen
Cleric to the Justices, C harles Cecil D ominy, ao Portland street, Southampton.
■ Petty Sessions are held every monday & fri-day at 11.30 a.m. at the Hampshire County Buildings, Bugle street. The following parishes are included in the Division:— Bitterne, Botley, Bursledon, Chilworth, Eastleigh, Hamble, Hedge End, Hound, Itchen, Millbrook, North Stoneham, South s Stoneham & West End
Justices of the Peace for the Borough.
Mayor, Aid. S. G. Kimber, Oakdehe, 2 Welbeck avenue
Recorder, Temple Cooke, 2 Dr. Johnson's buildings, London EC Andrews Richard, Buncrana,46 Westwood rd Bagshaw William, i Westwood road
Baker William J. 32 Queen's terrace Bance Col. Edward v.d., d.t. Rose Mount,
11 Winn road Beneraft Henry William Russell m.r.c.s.
Eng., l.r.c.P.Edin. 13 Cumberland place Blatch H. 14 Portland terrace Bulpitt William, 44 Archers road Cawte H. 30 Church street, Shirley Cheverton A. J. 124 Hill lane Dominy G. 19 Winn road Dunsford Frederick Aubrey, Furleigh, 1
Archer's road Glasspool Henry, Grantham, 26 Westwood rd Hill Alex. High.field hall, Highfield road Hollis Josiah, 27 Strand Lemon Sir James knt. ai.inst.c.e., f.r.i.b!a.
Stockwell lodge, x 1 The Avenue Line S. J. 4 College terrace MacLauchlan Col. J. v.d. 12 East Park ter O'Meara Dr. W. P. 4 Oxford street Paul William Thomas, 74 Avenue, rd. Itchen Pearce A. W. 6 St. Michael's street Randall Percy M. 46 Archers road Rose G. 12 Whitworth road Rowland Wm. J. Ingleside, 30 Westwood rd Sharp C. J. 17 East Park terrace Sims Edward Turner, Houghton, Bassett Stewart Peter Milne, Ted worth house,Northlands road
Tilling George John, St. Andrews, Wilton rd Turner F. B. 18 Cumberland place Vincent H. 189 Radcliffe road r Whittaker Edward W. C. Ivy bank, Highfield
lane, Highfield Wilding H. The Moorings, Winchester road, Bassett
Williams T. M. Polygon house, Polygon Wilson G. P. 52 Radcliffe road Wilson H. G. 21 Oxford avenue
Clerk, George Forbes Bassett m.a. The Guildhall, Bargate, High street & Bassett mount, Bassett.
Petty Sessions are held daily at n a.m
J ustices of the Peace for the County.
New Forest Division.
Beaumont Capt. Alfred Philip, Testwood
house, Totton Compton HenryFrancis esq. Minstead manor, Lyndhurst
Eyre .George Edward Briscoe esq. m.a.
Warens, Bramshaw, near Lyndhurst Fulcher Arthur William esq. The Downes,
Totton, Eling Hargreaves Reginald Gervis esq. Cuffnells, Lyndhurst
Harris Hon. John William,4 Crown buildings} Lyndhurst
Facebook Twitter Stumbleupon Delicious Digg RSS